Top Ten Tuesday-Standalone Books That Need a Sequel

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Top 10 Tuesday is a weekly meme. Please go check out her blog. Here are the top 10 Standalone Books That Need a Sequel. ******Quick note. I only count sequels as a continuation of a characters story *******In no particular order:


10- The Unexpeted Everything by Morgan Matson

No, this is incorrect . EVERY. SINGLE. MORGAN. MATSON. BOOK. NEEDS. A. SEQUEL!!!!!!! (who agrees)

9- Eliza & Her Monsters by: Francesca Zappia

8- P.S I Like You by: Kasie West

Lets be honest once again, which Kasie West book doesn’t NEED a sequel?

7- Fangirl by: Rainbow Rowell

5- To Kill A Monster by: Alexandra Christo

4- The Hate U Give by: Angie Thomas

4- The List & Stay Sweet by: Siobhan Vivian

*They Both Need A Sequel

3- Tell Me Three Things by: Julie Buxbaum

2-Vanishing Girls by: Lauren Oliver

1- When It’s Real by: Erin Watt


Thanks again to everyone who reads my posts, What are the books that need a sequel in your opinion? Feel free to comment. I’m Sorry to all the books I missed. Because I know I probably missed 100000000000 books.

-Letter My Reading

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday-Standalone Books That Need a Sequel

    1. Maybe we will, honestly I hope so. It was such a powerful book and I would love a sequel. How is on the come up. I haven’t read it but I have it and I am going to read it soon. Thank you for commenting!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.